<ruby id="7m2rv"><address id="7m2rv"></address></ruby><th id="7m2rv"></th>
<button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button>

  • <tbody id="7m2rv"></tbody>

    <em id="7m2rv"></em>
    <th id="7m2rv"></th>
      <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><menuitem id="7m2rv"></menuitem></object></button>

      <li id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><cite id="7m2rv"></cite></object></li>
        1. <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button><rp id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><blockquote id="7m2rv"></blockquote></object></rp><li id="7m2rv"><acronym id="7m2rv"></acronym></li>

        2. PRODUCTS
          Qingdao Jinhuifeng Machinery Co.,ltd,Teppo forming roving machine professional renovation to upgrade the computer roving machine.
          Transformation of the former model:

          After transformation model:
          FA1493/FA1494Series(Triaxial Computerized Roving Frame)

          1、After transformation pictures(Mechanical parts)
          2、After transformation pictures(Electrical parts,Danfoss302system)
          3、After transformation, the whole picture
          After transformation model:
          JHF1477/JHF1478(Triaxial Computerized Roving Frame)

          1、After transformation pictures(Mechanical parts)
          2、Transmission parts
          3、After transformation pictures(Electrical parts,German Lust System)
          4、After transformation, the whole picture

          Teppo roving machine inadequacies:
          Mechanical complexity, equipment adjustment points, labor-intensive operation, maintenance inconvenient, difficult debugging process varieties, tension control instability, inefficient.
          Teppo roving machine design and transformation:
          Teppo roving machine can solve problems related to the upgraded computer roving machine used to achieve the effect, less capital investment, renovation cycle is short, especially for the old plant Lilium roving machine equipment modification
          After transformation effect
          High degree of intelligence:High control precision, parameter input digital, user-friendly operation
          High efficiency:Upgrade30%
          High speed:Upgrade20%
          Failure rate:Electrical control, reliable, stable
          Low cost:Reduce the amount of accessories80%/、Block cars reduced workload
          Low labor:Reduce the amount of labor30%、Reduce labor skillsJHF1498/1497Series of high profile computer roving machine
          Because roving process in the traditional cotton ring spinning process is irreplaceable, roving machine development has gone from prop ingots, hanging ingot, a cone wheel, no cone round stage of development, and the current high-efficiency, high-quality, automated has become an inevitable trend of development roving machine, digital, intelligent, information technology development, so that roving machine into a new era of digital control, so far four of Electrical and Computer roving machine is gradually replacing the traditional cotton Lilium become a roving machine optimal choice.

          Mechanical structural characteristics:

          1. Roller drafting, flyer twisting, lifting and bobbin winding dragon muscle movement step drive four-part, directly by the servo motor via belt drive; using arc tooth synchronous belt transmission, the transmission ratio, high precision constant availability , smooth transmission, can adapt to the high-speed, lower noise, no lubrication, easy maintenance;

          2. Long tendons lifting parts with flexible coupling, worm gear reducer drive way, by reversing the motor to achieve the dragon ribs lifting movement; flexible coupling elastic deformation of the elastic element to compensate for the relative displacement of the two axes can be overcome axial, radial, angular deviation, and high strength, damping large, with sufficient damping force, reducer high manufacturing precision, ensuring low noise operation, excellent heat dissipation;

          3 bobbin drive with double universal joint cross shaft transmission, transmission efficiency, less demanding on the lubrication, easy maintenance, long service life;

          4 transmission part adopts draft needle bearing structure, fully guaranteed drawing axis linear motion, spinning without mechanical wave generator;

          5 whole normal process spinning speed, cotton up to 1200 rpm, blended varieties reach 1400 rpm;

          6 adopts new suction device, can improve and balance air pressure, air flow, the cleaning effect can be increased when spinning, roving machine so that the whole machine vacuum suction reaches the front to the rear 770-1045Pa;

          Electrical Control Features:

          1 by a dedicated roving process controllers and servo drives, servo motors were driven to meet the design matches the speed to achieve four synchronous motor closed-loop control ; electrical integrated control, configurable general-purpose inverter, debug parameter setting is simple, reliable , user maintenance easy to operate , thereby reducing the skill requirements for electrical ;

          2 with interactive features , spinning process parameters and spinning tension parameters digitized spinning parameter input convenience , using the touch screen as the human-machine interface , process parameters and the tension parameter input directly and dynamically display, you can achieve online process set , online correction parameter , roving tension control and adjustment simple and quick ;

          3 with user-friendly features , capable of elongation meter long test , optical sensitivity adjustable , with the machine running, fault alarm time display functions, according to the state of the input and output points query , the fault analysis and troubleshooting , easy maintenance. Positioning increases the parking , to ensure that each flyer parking stop at the same location a suitable , reducing the operating portion Tenders sequence , improve efficiency ; increased to a full yarn twisting function when spinning fiber twist varieties other weak , due to lower twist , the yarn is easy doffing flyer pressure Pocket square decapitation , this feature by setting the corresponding parameter to increase the doffing roving twist sections to ensure doffing automatically at the press palm breakage and improve yarn breaking efficiency, reduce the workload of Tenders ;

          4 Configure the CCD line tension detecting means for real-time monitoring, feedback , closed-loop control component system roving tension , the spinning process according to the set tension of the program parameters can automatically adjust the roving tension parameters to ensure optimal spinning tension roving for spinning , the spinning digital, intelligent , ensure quality yarn ;

          5 with remote centralized monitoring function, you can set and modify parameters unified , convenient and efficient centralized management of cotton ;

          6 Configure power protection agency , unexpected power the machine can support a total of four motors via the DC bus synchronize quick stop to avoid the whole car details or breakage ;

          7 Replace varieties , through the man-machine interface parameters and re-adjust the tension of the spinning process parameters , users can better adapt to the production of small quantities of many varieties , to meet the needs of users to replace varieties ;

          8 full yarn length , location , orientation parking , with fine features to determine long- doffing , each machine rooms, each length between doffing error ≤ 1 meter tube can be centralized for the whole yarn change , improve production management efficiency.
          Serialization varieties:
          1 spun combed varieties can be selected for the 194 series of products , saving energy consumption ;

          2 For siro spinning varieties users can use 144 lead aircraft configuration , reducing the amount of roving machine ten thousand with Taiwan to rationalize and reduce equipment footprint ; reduce Tenders and mechanic usage, disposable input costs and lower production costs ;
          Serialization varieties:

          The company main products JHF1498/1497 efficient computer roving machine has been fully serialized, with 194 and 220 away from the two kinds of spindle pitch, the length of series 120, 132 and 144, 156, available for users to choose;

          1 spun combed varieties can be selected for the 194 series of products, saving energy consumption;

          2 For siro spinning varieties users can use 144 lead aircraft configuration, reducing the amount of roving machine ten thousand with Taiwan to rationalize and reduce equipment footprint; reduce Tenders and mechanic usage, disposable input costs and lower production costs;



          About Teppo roving roving upgraded into practical application of computer
          一. Teppo overview of the use machines

          After the mid-1980s to 2000 years ago, the use of multi- cone round cotton roving machine called Lilium roving machine, because Teppo style roving frame in care based on the roving frame has changed significantly , the use of suspended flyer style flyer , to some extent to achieve a roving high-speed , large package and other functions.

          But with the development of the roving machine , Lilium roving machine gradually become evident limitations , Teppo roving biggest drawback : the diameter of the respective winding winding tension is unstable , resulting in instability of the elongation of the roving , which leads to a branched side roving , branched coloring .

          Affected by the following factors in mind:

          1 ) the starting position Teppo belt affected by the human operator , each network roving Teppo initial position of the belt there is uncertainty ;

          2 ) Teppo Teppo between belt and the transmission efficiency and precision of instability by the friction between the belt and Teppo change coefficient ;

          3 ) Teppo shift away from the belt tension by volume and accuracy of matching precision gear effect ;

          4 ) affected by ambient temperature and humidity changes , due to the fiber coarseness , fiber length varies ;

          5 ) set by the process of change, because quantitative roving , twist , twist coefficient of the winding density varies .

          From the user's point of view simply, its limitations are the following :

          1 ) mechanical complexity , equipment adjustment points, labor-intensive operation , maintenance inconvenient, the use of a belt drive gear shift gears more Teppo long run will cause wear and belt damage and other problems , so often need to change gears and Teppo belts, and replacement is very inconvenient, resulting in a larger workload roving machine user maintenance , adjustment more difficult, often irregularly shut down for maintenance , is affecting the spinning efficiency ;

          2 ) Teppo manufactured by molding accuracy, speed causing uneven yarn tension control is unstable , difficult to make Tenders block car will appear irregular and uneven weight roving evenness poor condition that affects roving quality control .

          3 ) process adjustment , heavy workload, try spinning a variety of species to be adjusted 6 gears, spinning close to the design parameters , the adjustment range is narrow, limited range of species to adapt and re- swap varieties need to replace a lot of gear , roving tension adjustment complex , sometimes not now think.

          4 ) Spinning quantitative restrictions: For spinning yarn or special coarse yarn , especially when roving in 3g/10m the following quantitative or 9g/10m more, lifting gear can not meet the normal production density can not be adjusted to the appropriate parameter values .

          To solve the above problems roving machine , we use computers, electronic testing technology and electronics, electrical control actuators and other modern electronic control technology to replace the current regulation by mechanical gear change mode ; roving machine on the transformation of traditional design , the use of CCD line detection and high-precision frequency control technology in the implementation and application of roving machine , roving machine to solve the original Lilium elongation longstanding problems of instability , optimized design, the complex mechanical transmission mechanism more simplified , greatly reducing maintenance work to improve the stability of the equipment , reducing the failure rate ; while using computer technology to achieve online process set , reflecting the quality of the yarn online , online correction settings, etc. to make roving machine has a user-friendly man-machine conversation function, that is, the so-called computer roving machine, so efficient, high quality , automation become the inevitable trend of development , digital, intelligent , information technology development , the roving machine into a new era of digital control , so far four motors, more motor computer roving machine is gradually replacing the traditional cotton Lilium roving machine to become the optimal choice .

          1、A high degree of mechanical and electrical integration
          Step motor drive using four forms of roller drafting, flyer rotation, bobbin winding dragon muscle movements using individually controlled by variable frequency control to achieve high-precision synchronization spinning.
          2、High-speed, high efficiency, high-quality
          High-speed fully enclosed flyer, mechanical speed up 1600rpm/min, process speed up 1400rpm/min
          Good power protection
          Perfect fit bit stop function
          Failure rate, mechanical efficiency up to 90%
          Electrical integrated control, easy operation and maintenance
          3、High degree of intelligenceEquipped with a CCD line tension detecting device to achieve closed-loop tension control, the control system can automatically adjust the tension-line parameters, the spinning intelligent, ensure quality yarn;
          <ruby id="7m2rv"><address id="7m2rv"></address></ruby><th id="7m2rv"></th>
          <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button>

        3. <tbody id="7m2rv"></tbody>

          <em id="7m2rv"></em>
          <th id="7m2rv"></th>
            <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><menuitem id="7m2rv"></menuitem></object></button>

            <li id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><cite id="7m2rv"></cite></object></li>
              1. <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button><rp id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><blockquote id="7m2rv"></blockquote></object></rp><li id="7m2rv"><acronym id="7m2rv"></acronym></li>

              2. 月光视频在线观看免费观看_68日本XXXXXXXXX色系_美女黄网站人色视频免费_国产老妇伦国产熟女老妇高清

<ruby id="7m2rv"><address id="7m2rv"></address></ruby><th id="7m2rv"></th>
<button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button>

  • <tbody id="7m2rv"></tbody>

    <em id="7m2rv"></em>
    <th id="7m2rv"></th>
      <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><menuitem id="7m2rv"></menuitem></object></button>

      <li id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><cite id="7m2rv"></cite></object></li>
        1. <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button><rp id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><blockquote id="7m2rv"></blockquote></object></rp><li id="7m2rv"><acronym id="7m2rv"></acronym></li>

        2. 棉紡粗紗機
          產品展示
          青島金匯豐機械有限公司,專業改造鐵炮成型粗紗機升級電腦粗紗機。
          改造前型號:

          改造后型號:
          FA1493/FA1494系列(三軸聯動電腦粗紗機)

          1、改造后圖片(機械部分)
          2、改造后圖片(電器部分,丹佛斯302系統)
          3、改造后整機圖片
          改造后型號:
          JHF1477/JHF1478(三軸無差速電腦粗紗機)

          1、改造后圖片(機械部分)
          2、傳動部分
          3、改造后圖片(電器部分,德國路斯特系統)
          4、改造后整機圖片

          鐵炮粗紗機不足之處:
          機械復雜,設備調整點多,操作勞動強度大、維修不方便,工藝品種調試難度大,張力控制不穩定,效率不高。
          鐵炮粗紗機設計改造:
          可以解決鐵炮粗紗機的相關難題,升級后達到電腦粗紗機的使用效果,資金投入少、改造周期短,特別適用于老廠鐵炮粗紗機的設備改造
          改造后的效果
          智能化程度高:控制精度高、參數輸入數字化、操作人性化
          效率高:提升30%
          速度高:提升20%
          故障率低:電氣控制可靠、穩定
          成本低:配件量降低80%/、擋車工作量降低
          用工低:用工量降低30%、用工技能降低JHF1498/1497系列高效電腦粗紗機簡介
          因為粗紗工序在傳統棉紡環錠紡紗工藝中的不可替代性,粗紗機的發展經歷了從托錠、懸錠、有錐輪、無錐輪的發展階段,而目前高效率、高質量、自動化已成為粗紗機發展的必然趨勢,數字化、智能化、信息化的發展,使粗紗機進入全新的數字化控制時代,到目前為止四電機電腦粗紗機正逐步替代傳統的鐵炮粗紗機成為棉紡廠的選擇。

          機械結構特點:

          1. 羅拉牽伸、錠翼加捻、龍筋升降和筒管卷繞四部分運動分步傳動,由伺服電機通過同步帶直接傳動;采用圓弧齒同步帶傳動,傳動精度高可獲得恒定的速比,傳動平穩,更能適應高速,降低噪音,不需要加油潤滑,保養方便;

          2. 龍筋升降部分采用彈性聯軸器、蝸輪蝸桿減速器的傳動方式,通過電機正反轉來實現龍筋的升降運動;彈性聯軸器利用彈性元件的彈性變形來補償兩軸相對位移,可克服軸向、徑向、角向偏差,并且強度高,阻尼大,具有足夠的減振力,減速器的高制造精度,保證了運行時噪聲低,散熱性能優良;

          3. 筒管傳動采用十字軸雙萬向聯軸器傳動,傳動效率高,對潤滑要求不高,維護方便,使用壽命長;

          4. 牽伸傳動部分采用滾針軸承結構,充分保證牽伸軸的直線傳動,紡紗無機械波產生;

          5. 整機正常工藝紡紗速度,純棉可達1200 rpm,混紡品種達到1400 rpm;

          6. 采用新式吸風裝置,能提高和均衡風壓、風量,紡紗時能增大清潔效果,使粗紗機全機的吸風負壓達到車頭至車尾770—1045Pa;
          電氣控制特點:

          1. 由專用粗紗程序控制器和伺服驅動器,分別驅動伺服電機達到設計匹配轉速,實現四電機閉環同步控制;電氣采用集成控制方式、配置通用變頻器,調試參數設置簡單,運行可靠,用戶的維護方便,操作簡單,從而降低了對電氣人員的技能要求;

          2. 具備人機對話功能,紡紗工藝參數和紡紗張力參數數字化,紡紗參數輸入方便,采用觸摸屏作為人機對話界面,工藝參數和張力參數直接輸入并動態顯示,可以實現在線工藝設定,在線修正參數,粗紗張力控制和調整簡單、快捷;

          3. 具備人性化功能,能夠進行伸長率計長測試,光電靈敏度可調整,具備機器運行狀態、故障報警實時顯示功能,能根據各輸入和輸出點的狀態查詢,對故障進行分析和排除,維修方便。增加了停車定位功能,確保每次停車時錠翼停在同一個合適的位置,降低了擋車工的操作部序,提高效率;增加了滿紗加捻功能,當紡化纖等弱捻品種時,因捻度較低,落紗時紗線容易在錠翼壓掌上方斷頭,此功能可通過設定相應參數來增加落紗粗紗段的捻度,以保證落紗在壓掌處自動斷頭,提高斷紗效率,降低擋車工的工作量;

          4. 配置CCD在線張力檢測裝置,進行實時監測、反饋,組成粗紗張力自動閉環控制系統,紡紗過程中程序可以根據設定的張力參數,自動調整粗紗張力參數,確保粗紗以紡紗張力進行紡紗,使紡紗數字化、智能化,保證優質成紗;

          5. 具備遠程集中監控功能,可以統一設置和修改工藝參數,方便棉紡廠高效集中管理;

          6. 配置斷電保護機構,能夠在機器意外斷電時,支持四電機通過直流共母線的方式同步快速停機,避免造成整臺車細節或斷頭;

          7. 更換品種時,通過人機界面重新調整紡紗工藝參數和張力參數,能更好的適應用戶小批量多品種的生產,滿足了用戶隨時更換品種的需求;

          8. 滿紗定長、定位、定向停車,具有精確定長落紗功能,各機臺間、每落紗之間的長度誤差≤1米,可實現集中換筒、整體換紗,提高生產管理效率。
          系列化品種:

          目前公司主要產品JHF1498/1497高效電腦粗紗機已完全系列化,有194錠距和220錠距兩種錠距,長度系列有120錠、132錠及144錠、156錠,可供用戶選用;

          1. 對于紡精梳品種可選取194錠系列產品,節約生產能耗;

          2. 對于紡賽絡紡品種的用戶可采用144錠長機的配置,減少了粗紗機萬錠配臺量更加合理化,減少設備的占地面積;減少擋車工和機修工的使用量,一次性投入成本和生產成本降低;



          關于鐵炮粗紗機升級改造成電腦粗紗的實踐應用
          一. 鐵炮機的使用概況

          從80年代中期后至2000年以前,棉紡廠多使用有錐輪粗紗機俗稱鐵炮粗紗機,因為鐵炮式懸錠粗紗機在托錠粗紗機的基礎上有了重大改變,使用了懸錠式錠翼,一定程度上實現了粗紗高速、大卷裝等功能。

          但隨著粗紗機的發展,鐵炮粗紗機局限性也逐漸明顯化,鐵炮粗紗機的缺陷是:在各個卷繞直徑的卷繞張力不穩定,造成粗紗的伸長率的不穩定,而引起的粗紗的支偏,支不勻。

          受其影響的因素如下幾點:

          1)鐵炮皮帶的起始位置受人為操作影響,每絡粗紗鐵炮皮帶的初始位置有不確定性;

          2)鐵炮皮帶和鐵炮間的傳動效率和精度有不穩定性,受皮帶和鐵炮間的摩擦系數的變化而變化;

          3)鐵炮皮帶的移距量和精度受張力齒輪的選配精度影響;

          4)受環境溫濕度的變化,會因纖維的的粗細度、纖維長度而變化;

          5)受工藝設定的變化而變化,因粗紗的定量、捻度、捻系數、卷繞密度的不同而變化。

          從用戶的使用角度簡單的說,其局限性有如下幾點

          1)機械復雜,設備調整點多,操作勞動強度大、維修不方便,由于使用齒輪帶動皮帶移位,齒輪較多,長期運行后會造成鐵炮磨損和皮帶損壞等問題,因此需經常更換齒輪和鐵炮皮帶,且更換非常不方便,造成粗紗機用戶維修工作量較大,調整較困難,經常不定期停車檢修,非常影響紡紗效率;

          2)受成型鐵炮制造精度的影響,變速不勻造成紗線張力控制不穩定,使擋車工擋車難度加大,會不定時出現粗紗重不勻和條干差等情況,影響粗紗質量控制。

          3)工藝調整工作量大,試紡一個品種需調整6個品種的齒輪,以接近設計的紡紗參數,調整范圍較窄,品種適應范圍有限,重新調換品種時需更換很多齒輪,粗紗張力調整復雜,有時并不現想。

          4)紡紗定量限制:對于紡高支紗或特粗支紗時,尤其是粗紗定量在3g/10m以下或9g/10m以上時,升降密度齒輪不能適應正常生產,無法調整到合適的參數值。

          針對以上粗紗機存在的問題,我們采用計算機、電子檢測技術和電子、電器控制執行元件等現代電子控制技術,取代目前用機械齒輪變換的調節方式;對傳統的粗紗機進行改造設計,采用CCD在線檢測及高精度變頻調速技術在粗紗機上實施和應用,解決了原鐵炮粗紗機長期存在伸長率不穩定的問題,進行了優化設計,使復雜的機械傳動機構更為簡化,大大減少維修工作,提高了設備穩定性,減少了設備的故障率;同時采用計算機技術實現在線工藝設定,在線反映紗線質量,在線修正設定等使粗紗機具有人性化的人機對話功能,也就是所謂的電腦粗紗機,因此高效率、高質量、自動化成為發展必然趨勢,數字化、智能化、信息化的發展,使粗紗機進入全新的數字化控制時代,到目前為止四電機、更多電機的電腦粗紗機正逐步替代了傳統的鐵炮粗紗機成為棉紡廠的選擇。

          也許您還需要了解其他產品

          棉紡粗紗機
          JHF1477/1478三軸無差速全伺服電腦棉紡粗紗機 JHF1497/1498四軸聯動全伺服電腦棉紡粗紗機
          JHF1517/1518五軸聯動全伺服電腦棉紡粗紗機 JHF1617/JHF1618六軸聯動全伺服電腦棉紡粗紗機
          JHF1717/JHF1718七軸聯動全伺服電腦棉紡粗紗機  
          毛紡粗紗機
          JHFB1478三軸聯動無差速全伺服毛紡電腦粗紗機 JHFB1498四軸聯動全伺服毛紡電腦粗紗機
          JHFB1518五軸聯動全伺服電腦毛紡粗紗機 JHFB1618六軸聯動全伺服毛紡電腦粗紗機
          粗紗機打樣機/粗紗機小樣機
          配件
          批量化車頭,高精度安裝 金匯豐細紗節能吸棉風機
          JHF F007尾紗清除機  
          一、機電一體化程度高
          采用四電機分步傳動形式,對羅拉牽伸、錠翼旋轉、筒管卷繞、龍筋升降采用單獨控制,通過變頻控制實現高精度同步紡紗。
          二、高速、高效、高質量
          采用高速全封閉錠翼,機械速度可達1600rpm/min,工藝速度可達1400rpm/min
          良好的斷電保護功能
          完善的適位停車功能
          故障率低,機械效率可達90%以上
          電氣采用集成控制方式,操作和維護簡單
          三、智能化程度高
          配備CCD在線張力檢測裝置,實現張力閉環控制,控制系統能自動在線調整張力參數,使紡紗智能化,保證優質成紗;
          良好的人機對話功能:通過觸摸屏可直接輸入紡紗工藝、成型、紡紗張力等參數,速度、黏度可無級調整,更改品種是調整參數便捷;
          具備人性化的操作功能,大紗自動降速、滿紗定長、落紗自斷頭、錠翼定位停車、伸長率測定等功能;
          <ruby id="7m2rv"><address id="7m2rv"></address></ruby><th id="7m2rv"></th>
          <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button>

        3. <tbody id="7m2rv"></tbody>

          <em id="7m2rv"></em>
          <th id="7m2rv"></th>
            <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><menuitem id="7m2rv"></menuitem></object></button>

            <li id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><cite id="7m2rv"></cite></object></li>
              1. <button id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"></object></button><rp id="7m2rv"><object id="7m2rv"><blockquote id="7m2rv"></blockquote></object></rp><li id="7m2rv"><acronym id="7m2rv"></acronym></li>

              2. 月光视频在线观看免费观看_68日本XXXXXXXXX色系_美女黄网站人色视频免费_国产老妇伦国产熟女老妇高清